Page Menu

Chapters

Stay connected with your overseas fellow alumni! With the help of the Alumni Office, this option can be facilitated through creating overseas chapters around the world that assist in various alumni services, activities and opportunities. Each chapter consists of a committee of five volunteers namely, a president, a vice president, a media coordinator, an event coordinator and a fundraising coordinator. If you are interested in joining or forming a chapter, please email us your details to alumni@ajman.ac.ae and we will be in touch with your shortly.

LEBANON CHAPTER LEADERSHIP:

President: Tamima Salam'13

Contact the Chapter via email: tamima-salam@hotmail.com

Contact number: + 96170608069

Vice President: Manar Hamad'14

Event Coordinator: Farah Al Faisal'13

Media Coordinator: Asmaa Aba Baker El Saddik.

Fundraising Coordinator : Iman Aba Baker El Saddik

President:  Sundos Ali Mohammed Salah‘05

Contact the Chapter via email:sundos_salah@hotmail.com

Contact number: +962795568644

Vice President: Nisreen Al Obaidy‘03

Media Coordinator: Samah Abu Jalal‘03

President: Dr. Rami El Assal ‘07

Contact the Chapter via email: relassal@stanford.edu

Contact number: +16176422268

Vice President: Dr. Eyad Altawashi

Media Coordinator: Anas Ajaj

President: John Charlie Maveli ‘10

Contact the Chapter via email: john.charlie@gmail.com

Contact number: +447432282208

President:  Ali Thaer Ali Al-Ani‘12

Contact the Chapter via email: ali.thaer.alani@gmail.com

President:  Yousef Majed Almugla ‘07

Contact the Chapter via email: yalmugla@gmail.com

Contact number: +966558555548

President:  Khalid Mohammed Ali  Al Shehhi‘16

Contact the Chapter via email: al_shehhi@icloud.com

Contact number: +96892759923

President:  Jehad Mohamed Hassan Ahmed‘03

Contact the Chapter via email: Jehad.mohammad@gmail.com

Contact number: + 97339168565

President:  Mohammad Al Ameer‘15

Contact the Chapter via email: alameer.90@hotmail.com

Contact number: +96567744801

President: Shahid Mohammad Naseer ‘10

Contact the Chapter via email: shahidmnaseer@gmail.com

Contact number: +817041244045

President: Zainab Fakih ‘08

Contact the Chapter via email: zainabfakih@hotmail.com

Contact number: +233246810000

President: Noor Eldin Elsadik ‘94

Contact the Chapter via email: nelsadik@hotmail.com

Contact number: +249916657757

President:  Hicham Mastouri ‘10

Contact the Chapter via email: hicham.mastouri@ced.uca.ac.ma

Contact number: +212662767449 

President:  Saadia Shoaib ‘15

Contact the Chapter via email: saadiashoaib19@gmail.com;

saadia.shoaib@mail.mcgill.ca